Potosi
Baseball Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 06-22-18)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Thursday, Apr 5, 2018
  Baseball: JV Game 4:30PM  Southwestern  Potosi High School         
 (Postponed)
  Baseball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Platteville  Platteville High School         
 (Postponed)
Friday, Apr 6, 2018
  Baseball: Varsity Double Header 4:30PM  Away vs. Black Hawk  Black Hawk High School         
 (Rescheduled to 05-14-18)
Monday, Apr 9, 2018
  Baseball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  River Ridge  Potosi High School         
 (Rescheduled to 04-19-18)
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018
  Baseball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Belmont  Potosi High School         
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018
  Baseball: Varsity Double Header 4:00PM  Away vs. Argyle  Argyle High School  2:30PM       
(Date & Time Changed from 04-13-18)
  Baseball: JV Game 4:30PM  Pecatonica  Potosi High School         
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Apr 13, 2018
  Baseball: Varsity Double Header 4:30PM  Away vs. Argyle  Argyle High School         
 (Date Changed to 04-12-18)
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
  Baseball: Varsity Game 11:00AM  Away vs. Lancaster  Lancaster High School         
 (Postponed)
  Baseball: JV Game 1:00PM  Away vs. Mineral Point  Mineral Point High School         
 (Postponed)
Monday, Apr 16, 2018
  Baseball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Highland  Potosi High School         
 (Rescheduled to 05-07-18)
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018
  Baseball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Cassville  Cassville High School         
 (Rescheduled to 05-10-18)
Thursday, Apr 19, 2018
  Baseball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  River Ridge  Potosi High School         
 (Postponed to 05-17-18)
  Baseball: JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Benton / Shullsburg  Benton High School         
 (Postponed)
Friday, Apr 20, 2018
  Baseball: Varsity Double Header 4:30PM  Barneveld  Potosi High School         
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
  Baseball: JV Double Header 10:00AM  Cuba City  Potosi High School         
Monday, Apr 23, 2018
  Baseball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Shullsburg/Benton  Benton High School         
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018
  Baseball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. River Ridge  River Ridge School District  3:00PM       
Thursday, Apr 26, 2018
  Baseball: JV Game 5:00PM  Prairie du Chien  Potosi High School         
Friday, Apr 27, 2018
  Baseball: JV Game 4:30PM  DeSoto  Potosi High School         
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
  Baseball: JV Triangular 9:00AM  Away vs. Southwestern  Southwestern High School         
9:00am vs SW 10:30 vs New Glarus
Monday, Apr 30, 2018
  Baseball: JV Double Header 4:30PM  Black Hawk  Potosi High School         
  Baseball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Belmont  Belmont High School  3:15PM       
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
  Baseball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Highland  Highland High School  3:00PM       
Thursday, May 3, 2018
  Baseball: JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Prairie du Chien  Prairie du Chien High School  3:30PM       
at St. Feriole Island
Friday, May 4, 2018
  Baseball: Varsity Double Header 3:30PM  Away vs. Monticello/Albany  Monticello High School  1:30PM       
Saturday, May 5, 2018
  Baseball: JV Double Header 10:00AM  Away vs. Barneveld  Barneveld High School  8:15AM       
Monday, May 7, 2018
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Southwestern  Southwestern High School         
 (Cancelled)
  Baseball: JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Cuba City  Cuba City High School  3:00PM       
  Baseball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Highland  Potosi High School         
 (Rescheduled from 04-16-18)
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
  Baseball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Cassville  Potosi High School         
Thursday, May 10, 2018
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Galena  Potosi High School         
 (Cancelled)
  Baseball: JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. DeSoto  De Soto High School  2:00PM       
  Baseball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Cassville  Cassville High School  3:30PM       
 (Rescheduled from 04-17-18)
Friday, May 11, 2018
  Baseball: Varsity Double Header 4:30PM  Pecatonica  Potosi High School         
 (Postponed)
Saturday, May 12, 2018
  Baseball: JV Game 10:00AM  Away vs. Pecatonica  Pecatonica High School  8:30AM       
Monday, May 14, 2018
  Baseball: Varsity Double Header 4:00PM  Away vs. Black Hawk  Black Hawk High School         
 (Cancelled)
  Baseball: JV Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Lancaster  Lancaster High School         
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:00PM  Shullsburg/Benton  Potosi High School  3:30PM       
Thursday, May 17, 2018
  Baseball: JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Mineral Point  Mineral Point High School  2:45AM       
  Baseball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  River Ridge  Potosi High School         
  Baseball: Varsity Game 6:00PM  Pecatonica  Potosi High School         
Friday, May 18, 2018
  Baseball: Varsity Game 6:30PM  Away vs. Black Hawk  Black Hawk High School         
Saturday, May 19, 2018
  Baseball: Varsity Game 11:00AM  Pecatonica  Potosi High School         
Monday, May 21, 2018
  Baseball: JV Game 4:30PM  Cuba City  Potosi High School         
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, May 24, 2018
  Baseball: Varsity WIAA Regional 5:00PM  River Ridge  Potosi High School         
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
  Baseball: Varsity WIAA Regional 5:00PM  Away vs. ,
TBA 
         
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
  Baseball: Varsity WIAA Regional 5:00PM  Away vs. ,
TBA 
         
Tuesday, Jun 5, 2018
  Baseball: Varsity WIAA Sectional TBD  Away vs. ,
TBA 
         
Tuesday, Jun 12, 2018
  Baseball: Varsity WIAA State TBD  Away vs. ,
TBA 
Fox Cities Stadium, Grand Chute, WI         
Wednesday, Jun 13, 2018
  Baseball: Varsity WIAA State TBD  Away vs. ,
TBA 
Fox Cities Stadium, Grand Chute, WI         
Thursday, Jun 14, 2018
  Baseball: Varsity WIAA State TBD  Away vs. ,
TBA 
Fox Cities Stadium, Grand Chute, WI