Potosi
Volleyball Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 04-20-18)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018
  Volleyball: JV/Varsity Scrimmage 9:00AM  Away vs. Lancaster  Lancaster High School         
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018
  Volleyball: Varsity Tournament 9:00AM  Away vs. Highland  Highland High School         
Six Rivers Conference Jamboree
Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018
  Volleyball: JV/Varsity Match 6:00PM  Benton  Potosi High School         
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018
  Volleyball: MS Match 4:15PM  Away vs. Benton  Benton High School         
  Volleyball: JV/Varsity Match 6:00PM  Away vs. Belmont  Belmont High School         
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018
  Volleyball: JV/Varsity Match 6:00PM  Away vs. Shullsburg  Shullsburg High School         
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
  Volleyball: MS Match 4:15PM  Away vs. Shullsburg  Shullsburg High School         
  Volleyball: JV/Varsity Match 6:00PM  Highland  Potosi High School         
Friday, Sep 7, 2018
  Volleyball: MS Match 4:30PM  Cassville  Potosi High School         
5/6 - 4:30 7/8 - 5:30
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018
  Volleyball: Varsity Tournament 9:00AM  Away vs. Lancaster  Lancaster High School         
Monday, Sep 10, 2018
  Volleyball: MS Match 4:30PM  River Ridge  Potosi High School         
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018
  Volleyball: MS Match 4:15PM  Away vs. Belmont  Belmont High School         
  Volleyball: JV/Varsity Match 6:00PM  Away vs. River Ridge  River Ridge School District         
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
  Volleyball: MS Match 4:15PM  Away vs. River Ridge MS  River Ridge High School (IL)         
  Volleyball: JV/Varsity Match 6:00PM  Cassville  Potosi High School         
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
  Volleyball: JV Tournament 8:00AM  Away vs. Galena  Galena High School         
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018
  Volleyball: MS Match 4:15PM  Away vs. Warren Jr/Sr  Warren Jr/Sr High School         
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
  Volleyball: MS Match 4:15PM  Benton  Potosi High School         
  Volleyball: JV/Varsity Match 6:00PM  Away vs. Benton  Benton High School         
Friday, Sep 21, 2018
  Volleyball: MS Match 4:30PM  Away vs. Cassville  Cassville Middle School         
5/6th grade - 4:30 7/8th grade - 5:30
Monday, Sep 24, 2018
  Volleyball: MS Match 4:15PM  Away vs. Scales Mound  Scales Mound High School         
  Volleyball: JV/Varsity Match 6:00PM  Belmont  Potosi High School         
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
  Volleyball: JV/Varsity Match 6:00PM  Shullsburg  Potosi High School         
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
  Volleyball: Varsity Invitational 8:30AM  Away vs. Wisconsin Heights Middle-High School,
Cambridge,
Dodgeville,
Iowa-Grant,
Monroe,
Prairie du Chien,
Riverdale 
Wisconsin Heights High School         
  Volleyball: JV Tournament 9:00AM  Away vs. Belmont  Belmont High School         
Monday, Oct 1, 2018
  Volleyball: MS Match 4:30PM  Away vs. River Ridge  River Ridge School District         
@ Patch Grove
  Volleyball: JV/Varsity Match 6:00PM  River Ridge  Potosi High School         
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018
  Volleyball: MS Match 4:15PM  Belmont  Potosi High School         
  Volleyball: JV/Varsity Match 6:00PM  Away vs. Highland  Highland High School         
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018
  Volleyball: MS Match 4:15PM  Shullsburg  Potosi High School         
Friday, Oct 5, 2018
  Volleyball: MS Match 4:00PM  Away vs. Tri-State Christian  Tri-State Christian School         
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018
  Volleyball: MS Match 4:15PM  Away vs. Galena  Galena Middle School         
  Volleyball: JV/Varsity Match 6:00PM  Away vs. Cassville  Cassville High School         
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018
  Volleyball: MS Match 4:15PM  Away vs. East Dubuque  East Dubuque Middle School         
Friday, Oct 12, 2018
  Volleyball: MS Match 4:00PM  Tri-State Christian  Potosi High School         
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
  Volleyball: MS Tournament TBD  Away vs. Warren Jr/Sr  Warren Jr/Sr High School         
US Grant/Fever River League Tournament
Monday, Oct 15, 2018
  Volleyball: MS Tournament TBD  Away vs. Warren Jr/Sr  Warren Jr/Sr High School         
US Grant/Fever River Tournament
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018
  Volleyball: Varsity WIAA Regional 7:00PM  Away vs. ,
TBA 
         
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018
  Volleyball: Varsity WIAA Regional 7:00PM  Away vs. ,
TBA 
         
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
  Volleyball: Varsity WIAA Regional 7:00PM  Away vs. ,
TBA 
         
Thursday, Oct 25, 2018
  Volleyball: Varsity WIAA Sectional 7:00PM  Away vs. ,
TBA 
         
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
  Volleyball: Varsity WIAA Sectional 7:00PM  Away vs. ,
TBA 
         
Thursday, Nov 1, 2018
  Volleyball: Varsity WIAA State TBD  Away vs. ,
TBA 
         
Friday, Nov 2, 2018
  Volleyball: Varsity WIAA State TBD  Away vs. ,
TBA 
         
Saturday, Nov 3, 2018
  Volleyball: Varsity WIAA State TBD  Away vs. ,
TBA