Highland
Softball Varsity Schedule    (as of 05-26-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Friday, Mar 23, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Ithaca  Highland High School
HHS Softball Field
 
       
 (Postponed)
Ithaca has informed us they are unable to play today due to the weather. Please adjust your schedules to indicated such. Thank you.
Tuesday, Mar 27, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Seneca  Seneca High School  3:00PM  2:45PM     
Thursday, Mar 29, 2018
Game  4:30PM  North Crawford  Highland High School         
Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Darlington  Darlington High School         
 (Postponed)
Cancelled for tonight.
Thursday, Apr 5, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Lancaster  Lancaster High School         
Friday, Apr 6, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Dodgeville  Highland High School
HHS Softball Field
 
       
 (Postponed)
Monday, Apr 9, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Wisconsin Heights Middle-High School  Wisconsin Heights High School         
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Benton / Shullsburg  Highland High School         
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Juda/Albany  Albany High School  2:30PM  2:15PM     
Monday, Apr 16, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Potosi  Highland High School
HHS Softball Field
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 05-18-18)
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Belmont  Highland High School
HHS Softball Field
 
       
 (Date Changed to 05-16-18)
Thursday, Apr 19, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Barneveld  Barneveld High School         
 (Postponed)
Monday, Apr 23, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Richland Center  Richland Center High School  3:15PM  3:00PM     
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Benton / Shullsburg  Shullsburg High School  3:00PM  2:45PM     
Thursday, Apr 26, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Pecatonica  Pecatonica High School  3:00PM  2:45PM     
Friday, Apr 27, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Prairie du Chien  Bluff View Middle School  3:00PM  2:45PM     
Monday, Apr 30, 2018
Game  5:00PM  River Ridge  Highland High School         
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Potosi  Potosi High School  3:00PM  2:45PM     
Friday, May 4, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Black Hawk  Highland High School         
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Riverdale  Riverdale High School  8:30AM       
Monday, May 7, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Belmont  Highland High School  3:15PM  3:00PM     
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Iowa-Grant  Highland High School
HHS Softball Field
 
       
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Monticello  Highland High School         
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. River Ridge  River Ridge School District  3:10PM  2:55PM     
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Belmont  Belmont High School  2:15PM  2:00PM     
(Date, Time and Location Changed from 04-17-18)
Please note early start time, 4:00 p.m., due to a Senior Awards' Night planned for Belmont..
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Argyle  Highland High School         
Friday, May 18, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Potosi  Highland High School
HHS Softball Field
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 04-16-18)
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
WIAA Regional  5:00PM  Argyle  Highland High School
HHS Softball Field
 
       
Friday, May 25, 2018
WIAA Regional  5:00PM  Barneveld  Highland High School
HHS Softball Field