Highland
Football Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 05-23-18)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 10, 2018
  Football: Varsity Scrimmage 7:00PM  Away vs. Richland Center,
Ithaca 
Richland Center High School - Varsity Football Field         
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018
  Football: Varsity Jamboree TBD  Pec/Argyle  University Of Wisconsin - Platteville         
Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018
  Football: JV Jamboree 1:30PM  Pec/Argyle  University Of Wisconsin - Platteville         
Friday, Aug 24, 2018
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Shullsburg  Shullsburg High School         
Monday, Aug 27, 2018
  Football: JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Shullsburg  Shullsburg High School         
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018
  Football: JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Cassville  Cassville High School         
Friday, Sep 7, 2018
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Potosi/Cassville  Potosi High School         
Middle School Football Night
Monday, Sep 10, 2018
  Football: JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Potosi/Cassville  Potosi High School         
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
  Football: Varsity Game 2:00PM  Brookwood  Highland High School
HHS Football Field
 
       
Friday, Sep 21, 2018
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  River Ridge  Highland High School
HHS Football Field
 
       
Monday, Sep 24, 2018
  Football: JV Game 5:30PM  River Ridge  Highland High School
HHS Football Field
 
       
Friday, Sep 28, 2018
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Benton/Scales Mound  Benton High School         
Monday, Oct 1, 2018
  Football: JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Benton/Scales Mound  Benton High School         
Friday, Oct 5, 2018
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Black Hawk  Highland High School         
Monday, Oct 8, 2018
  Football: JV Game 5:30PM  Black Hawk  Highland High School
HHS Football Field
 
       
Friday, Oct 12, 2018
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Belmont  Highland High School         
Monday, Oct 15, 2018
  Football: JV Game 5:30PM  Belmont  Highland High School
HHS Football Field