logo Pecatonica Pecatonica

Wrestling: Varsity Winter 2019-20 Schedule

    (as of 12-08-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Nov 18, 2019
Practice  TBD  TBA  Pecatonica High School       
 
1st Day of wrestling practice.
Practice  4:00PM  Pec/Argyle vs. TBA  Pecatonica High School       
 
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019
Dual  7:00PM  Pec/Argyle vs. Belleville  Argyle High School       
 
Meet  7:00PM  Pec/Argyle vs. Belleville  Argyle High School       
 
Weigh-Ins- 6 PM
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Pec/Argyle vs. Black Hawk  Black Hawk High School       
 
Invitational  9:00AM  Pec/Argyle vs. Black Hawk  Black Hawk High School       
 
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
Dual  7:00PM  Pec/Argyle vs. Belmont  Belmont High School       
 
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
Dual  7:00PM  Pec/Argyle vs. Wisconsin Dells  Argyle High School       
 
Weigh-ins at 6 o'clock.
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Pec/Argyle vs. Turner  Turner High School       
 
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Turner High School       
 
Friday, Dec 27, 2019
Invitational  TBD  Pec/Argyle vs. Whitewater  University-Wisconsin Whitewater       
 
Invitational  9:00AM  Pec/Argyle vs. Whitewater  University of Wisconsin - Whitewater       
 
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019
Invitational  TBD  Pec/Argyle vs. Whitewater  University-Wisconsin Whitewater       
 
Invitational  9:00AM  Pec/Argyle vs. Whitewater  University of Wisconsin - Whitewater       
 
Saturday, Jan 4, 2020
Invitational  9:00AM  Pec/Argyle vs. Sauk Prairie  Sauk Prairie High School       
 
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Madison West  Madison West High School-Stevens Gym       
 
Dual  7:00PM  Pec/Argyle vs. Madison West  Madison West High School       
 
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
Invitational  9:00AM  Pec/Argyle vs. Belmont  Belmont High School       
 
Invitational  9:00AM  Pec/Argyle vs. Multiple Schools  Belmont High School       
 
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Pec/Argyle vs. Mineral Point  Pecatonica High School       
 
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
Dual  7:00PM  Pec/Argyle vs. River Ridge/Cassville  Pecatonica High School       
 
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
Tournament  5:00PM  Pec/Argyle vs. Kickapoo  Kickapoo High School       
 
Conference Duals
Dual  7:00PM  Pec/Argyle vs. Kickapoo  Kickapoo High School       
 
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
Invitational  TBD  Pec/Argyle vs. River Ridge  River Ridge School District       
 
Invitational  9:00AM  Pec/Argyle vs. River Ridge/Cassville  River Ridge School District       
 
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
Conference Meet  9:00AM  Pec/Argyle vs. Necedah  Necedah High School       
 
Conference Meet  10:30AM  Pec/Argyle vs. Necedah  Necedah High School       
 
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
WIAA Regional  TBD  Pec/Argyle vs. Mineral Point  Mineral Point High School       
 
WIAA Regional  9:00AM  Pec/Argyle vs. Mineral Point  Mineral Point High School       
 
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
WIAA Sectional  TBD  Pec/Argyle vs. Brookwood  Brookwood High School       
 
Team Sectionals
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
WIAA Sectional  TBD  Pec/Argyle vs. Westby Area  Westby High School       
 
Individual Sectional
WIAA Sectional  9:00AM  Pec/Argyle vs. Westby Area High School  Westby Area High School       
 
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020
WIAA State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Kohl Center - Madison       
 
WIAA State  9:00AM  Pec/Argyle vs. TBA  University of Wisconsin - Kohl Center       
 
Friday, Feb 28, 2020
WIAA State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Kohl Center - Madison       
 
WIAA State  9:00AM  Pec/Argyle vs. TBA  University of Wisconsin - Kohl Center       
 
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
WIAA State  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Kohl Center - Madison       
 
WIAA State  6:00PM  Pec/Argyle vs. TBA  University of Wisconsin - Kohl Center