logo Potosi Potosi
Baseball Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 11-20-18)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Apr 1, 2019
  Baseball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Platteville  Platteville High School         
  Baseball: JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Platteville  Platteville High School         
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019
  Baseball: JV Game 4:30PM  Prairie du Chien  Potosi High School         
Friday, Apr 5, 2019
  Baseball: Varsity Double Header 4:30PM  Away vs. Pecatonica  Pecatonica High School         
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
  Baseball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Highland  Highland High School         
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
  Baseball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Shullsburg/Benton  Potosi High School         
Friday, Apr 12, 2019
  Baseball: Varsity Double Header 4:30PM  Black Hawk  Potosi High School         
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
  Baseball: Varsity Game 11:00AM  Lancaster  Potosi High School         
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Away vs. River Ridge  River Ridge School District         
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
  Baseball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Belmont  Belmont High School         
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
  Baseball: JV Game 4:45PM  Away vs. DeSoto  De Soto High School         
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
  Baseball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Highland  Potosi High School         
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
  Baseball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Cassville  Cassville High School         
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
  Baseball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  River Ridge  Potosi High School         
Friday, May 3, 2019
  Baseball: Varsity Double Header 4:30PM  Argyle  Potosi High School         
Monday, May 6, 2019
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Southwestern  Potosi High School         
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
  Baseball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Belmont  Potosi High School         
Thursday, May 9, 2019
  Baseball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Shullsburg/Benton  Shullsburg High School         
Friday, May 10, 2019
  Baseball: Varsity Double Header 4:30PM  Away vs. Barneveld  Barneveld High School         
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
  Baseball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Cassville  Potosi High School         
Thursday, May 16, 2019
  Baseball: JV Game 4:30PM  DeSoto  Potosi High School         
Friday, May 17, 2019
  Baseball: Varsity Double Header 4:30PM  Monticello/Albany  Potosi High School         
Monday, May 20, 2019
  Baseball: JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Prairie du Chien  Prairie du Chien High School