logo Potosi Potosi
Basketball Boys Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 11-19-18)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Monday, Oct 29, 2018
  Basketball: Boys MS Game 4:15PM  Benton  Potosi High School         
Monday, Nov 5, 2018
  Basketball: Boys MS Game 4:15PM  Away vs. Belmont  Belmont High School  3:15PM       
Thursday, Nov 8, 2018
  Basketball: Boys MS Game 4:15PM  Galena  Potosi High School         
 (Rescheduled to 11-16-18)
Monday, Nov 12, 2018
  Basketball: Boys MS Game 4:15PM  Away vs. River Ridge  River Ridge High School (IL)  2:45PM       
Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018
  Basketball: Boys MS Game 4:15PM  Shullsburg  Potosi High School         
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018
  Basketball: Boys MS Game 4:15PM  Away vs. Benton  Benton High School  3:15PM       
Friday, Nov 16, 2018
  Basketball: Boys MS Game 4:15PM  Galena  Potosi High School         
 (Rescheduled from 11-08-18)
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018
  Basketball: Boys MS Game 4:15PM  Away vs. Scales Mound  Scales Mound High School  3:00PM       
Monday, Nov 26, 2018
  Basketball: Boys MS Game 4:15PM  Warren Jr/Sr  Potosi High School         
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
  Basketball: Boys MS Game 4:30PM  River Ridge  Potosi High School         
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
  Basketball: Boys MS Game 4:30PM  Cassville  Potosi High School         
5/6th grade - 4:30 7/8th grade - 5:30
Monday, Dec 3, 2018
  Basketball: Boys MS Game 4:15PM  Belmont  Potosi High School         
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 6:00PM  Highland  Potosi High School         
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  Highland  Potosi High School         
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018
  Basketball: Boys MS Game 4:15PM  East Dubuque Middle  Potosi High School         
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 6:00PM  River Ridge  Potosi High School         
 (Rescheduled to 01-04-19)
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  River Ridge  Potosi High School         
 (Rescheduled to 01-04-19)
Monday, Dec 10, 2018
  Basketball: Boys MS Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Cassville  Cassville Middle School  3:15PM       
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 6:00PM  Black Hawk  Potosi High School         
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  Black Hawk  Potosi High School         
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
  Basketball: Boys MS Game 4:15PM  Tri-State Christian  Potosi High School         
5/6th grade only
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
  Basketball: Boys MS Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Shullsburg Middle  Shullsburg Middle School  3:00PM       
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
  Basketball: Boys MS Tournament 4:15PM  Away vs. ,
TBA
 
TBA         
 (Cancelled)
US Grant/Fever River Tournament Play-In Game 8th Grade
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
  Basketball: Boys MS Tournament TBD  Away vs. TBA  Warren Jr/Sr High School         
US Grant-Fever River Tournament - 8th Grade
Monday, Dec 17, 2018
  Basketball: Boys MS Tournament TBD  Away vs. TBA  Warren Jr/Sr High School         
US Grant-Fever River Tournament 8th Grade
  Basketball: Boys MS Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Tri-State Christian  Tri-State Christian School  2:45PM       
@ Courtside in Dubuque, IA 5/6 Grade Only
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Cuba City  Cuba City High School  4:45PM       
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Cuba City  Cuba City High School  4:45PM       
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
  Basketball: Boys MS Game 4:30PM  Potosi  River Ridge School District  3:30PM       
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 6:00PM  Iowa-Grant  Potosi High School         
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  Iowa-Grant  Potosi High School         
Friday, Dec 21, 2018
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 6:00PM  Belmont  Potosi High School         
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  Belmont  Potosi High School         
Thursday, Jan 3, 2019
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Shullsburg  Shullsburg High School  4:45PM       
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Shullsburg  Shullsburg High School  4:45PM       
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 6:00PM  River Ridge  Potosi High School         
 (Rescheduled from 12-07-18)
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  River Ridge  Potosi High School         
 (Rescheduled from 12-07-18)
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Cassville  Cassville High School  5:00PM       
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Cassville  Cassville High School  5:00PM       
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 6:00PM  Benton  Potosi High School         
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  Benton  Potosi High School         
Monday, Jan 14, 2019
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 6:00PM  Argyle  Potosi High School         
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  Argyle  Potosi High School         
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Highland  Highland High School  4:15PM       
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Highland  Highland High School  4:15PM       
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Lancaster  Lancaster High School  5:00PM       
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Lancaster  Lancaster High School  5:00AM       
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 6:00PM  Away vs. River Ridge  River Ridge School District  5:00PM       
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. River Ridge  River Ridge School District  5:00PM       
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 6:00PM  Away vs. TBA  TBA         
Six Rivers East vs West Crossover
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. TBA  TBA         
East vs West Crossover
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 1:00PM  Away vs. Galena  Galena High School  11:45AM       
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 2:30PM  Away vs. Galena  Galena High School  11:45AM       
Monday, Jan 28, 2019
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 6:00PM  Southwestern  Potosi High School         
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  Southwestern  Potosi High School         
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Belmont  Belmont High School  5:00PM       
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Belmont  Belmont High School  5:00PM       
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 6:00PM  Shullsburg  Potosi High School         
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  Shullsburg  Potosi High School         
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 6:00PM  Away vs. River Ridge (IL)  River Ridge High School (IL)  4:15PM       
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. River Ridge (IL)  River Ridge High School (IL)  4:15PM       
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 6:00PM  Cassville  Potosi High School         
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  Cassville  Potosi High School         
Monday, Feb 18, 2019
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 6:00PM  Pecatonica  Potosi High School         
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  Pecatonica  Potosi High School         
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Benton  Benton High School  4:30PM       
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Benton  Benton High School  4:30PM       
Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019
  Basketball: Boys Varsity WIAA Regional 7:00PM  Away vs. TBA  TBA         
Friday, Mar 1, 2019
  Basketball: Boys Varsity WIAA Regional 7:00PM  Away vs. TBA  TBA         
Saturday, Mar 2, 2019
  Basketball: Boys Varsity WIAA Regional 7:00PM  Away vs. TBA  TBA         
Thursday, Mar 7, 2019
  Basketball: Boys Varsity WIAA Sectional 7:00PM  Away vs. TBA  TBA         
Saturday, Mar 9, 2019
  Basketball: Boys Varsity WIAA Sectional 7:00PM  Away vs. TBA  TBA         
Thursday, Mar 14, 2019
  Basketball: Boys Varsity WIAA State TBD  Away vs. TBA  Kohl Center - UW- Madison         
Friday, Mar 15, 2019
  Basketball: Boys Varsity WIAA State TBD  Away vs. TBA  Kohl Center - UW- Madison         
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019
  Basketball: Boys Varsity WIAA State TBD  Away vs. TBA  Kohl Center - UW- Madison