logo Potosi Potosi
Basketball Girls Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 11-19-18)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Scrimmage 11:00AM  Away vs. Benton  Benton High School  10:00AM       
  Basketball: Girls JV Scrimmage 11:00AM  Away vs. Benton  Benton High School  10:00PM       
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 6:00PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Black Hawk  Potosi High School         
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:30PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Black Hawk  Potosi High School         
Monday, Nov 26, 2018
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:30PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. DeSoto  De Soto High School  4:00PM       
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. DeSoto  De Soto High School  4:00PM       
Friday, Nov 30, 2018
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 6:00PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Seneca  Cassville High School         
 (Cancelled)
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Seneca  Cassville High School         
Monday, Dec 3, 2018
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 6:00PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Lancaster  Lancaster High School  5:00PM       
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:30PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Lancaster  Lancaster High School  5:00PM       
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 6:00PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Shullsburg  Shullsburg High School  4:45PM       
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:30PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Shullsburg  Shullsburg High School  4:45PM       
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 1:00PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Fennimore  Cassville High School         
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 2:30PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Fennimore  Cassville High School         
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 6:00PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Belmont  Potosi High School         
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:30PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Belmont  Potosi High School         
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 6:00PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. River Ridge  Potosi High School         
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:30PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. River Ridge  Potosi High School         
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 6:00PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Benton  Benton High School  4:45PM       
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:30PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Benton  Benton High School  4:45PM       
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 6:00PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Highland  Highland High School  4:15PM       
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:30PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Highland  Highland High School  4:15PM       
Monday, Jan 7, 2019
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 6:00PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Wauzeka-Steuben  Cassville High School         
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:30PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Wauzeka-Steuben  Cassville High School         
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
  Basketball: Girls MS Game 4:30PM  Cassville  Potosi High School         
5/6th grade - 4:30
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
  Basketball: Girls MS Game 4:15PM  Benton  Potosi High School         
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 1:00PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Pecatonica  Pecatonica High School         
 (Cancelled)
NO JV GBB
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 2:30PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Pecatonica  Pecatonica High School  12:45PM       
Monday, Jan 14, 2019
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 6:00PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Iowa-Grant  Iowa Grant High School  4:30PM       
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:30PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Iowa-Grant  Iowa Grant High School  4:30PM       
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
  Basketball: Girls MS Game 4:15PM  River Ridge  Potosi High School         
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
  Basketball: Girls MS Game 4:15PM  Shullsburg Middle  Potosi High School         
Monday, Jan 21, 2019
  Basketball: Girls MS Game 4:15PM  Belmont  Potosi High School         
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 6:00PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Argyle  Argyle High School  4:15PM       
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:30PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Argyle  Argyle High School  4:15PM       
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
  Basketball: Girls MS Game 4:30PM  River Ridge  Potosi High School         
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 6:00PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Shullsburg  Potosi High School         
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:30PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Shullsburg  Potosi High School         
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
  Basketball: Girls MS Game 4:15PM  East Dubuque Middle  Potosi High School         
Monday, Jan 28, 2019
  Basketball: Girls MS Game 4:15PM  Away vs. Warren Jr/Sr  Warren Jr/Sr High School  2:45PM       
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
  Basketball: Girls MS Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Cassville  Cassville Middle School  3:45PM       
5/6th grade - 4:30
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 6:00PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Belmont  Belmont High School  5:00PM       
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:30PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Belmont  Belmont High School  5:00PM       
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 6:00PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. River Ridge  River Ridge School District  4:45PM       
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:30PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. River Ridge  River Ridge School District  4:45PM       
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 1:00PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Belleville  Potosi High School         
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 2:30PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Belleville  Potosi High School         
Monday, Feb 4, 2019
  Basketball: Girls MS Game 4:15PM  Scales Mound  Potosi High School         
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 5:30PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Juda  Juda High School  3:00PM       
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Juda  Juda High School  3:45PM       
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
  Basketball: Girls MS Game 4:30PM  Away vs. River Ridge  River Ridge School District  3:45PM       
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
  Basketball: Girls MS Game 4:15PM  Away vs. Shullsburg Middle  Shullsburg Middle School  3:15PM       
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 6:00PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Benton  Potosi High School         
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:30PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Benton  Potosi High School         
Monday, Feb 11, 2019
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 6:00PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Southwestern  Southwestern High School  4:30PM       
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:30PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Southwestern  Southwestern High School  4:30PM       
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
  Basketball: Girls MS Game 4:15PM  Away vs. Benton  Benton High School  3:15PM       
  Basketball: Girls JV Game 6:00PM  Potosi/Cassville  Cassville High School         
  Basketball: Girls Varsity Game 7:30PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Highland  Cassville High School         
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019
  Basketball: Girls MS Game 4:15PM  Away vs. Belmont  Belmont High School  3:15PM       
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019
  Basketball: Girls MS Game 4:15PM  Galena Middle  Potosi High School         
  Basketball: Girls Varsity WIAA Regional 7:00PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. TBA  TBA         
Friday, Feb 22, 2019
  Basketball: Girls MS Tournament TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA
 
TBA         
 (Cancelled)
US Grant/Fever River Play-In Game 8th grade
  Basketball: Girls Varsity WIAA Regional 7:00PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. TBA  TBA         
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
  Basketball: Girls MS Tournament TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Warren Jr/Sr High School         
US Grant/Fever River Tournament - 8th Grade
  Basketball: Girls Varsity WIAA Regional 7:00PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. TBA  TBA         
Monday, Feb 25, 2019
  Basketball: Girls MS Tournament TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Warren Jr/Sr High School         
US Grant/Fever River Tournament - 8th Grade
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity WIAA Sectional 7:00PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. TBA  TBA         
Saturday, Mar 2, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity WIAA Sectional 7:00PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. TBA  TBA         
Thursday, Mar 7, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity WIAA State TBD  Potosi/Cassville vs. TBA  TBA         
Friday, Mar 8, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity WIAA State TBD  Potosi/Cassville vs. TBA  TBA         
Saturday, Mar 9, 2019
  Basketball: Girls Varsity WIAA State TBD  Potosi/Cassville vs. TBA  TBA