Potosi
Football Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 08-25-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Friday, Aug 16, 2019
  Football: Varsity Scrimmage 5:00PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Hillsboro  Hillsboro High School  Bus Times       
vs Hillsboro and Seneca-Wauzeka
  Football: JV Scrimmage 5:00PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Hillsboro  Hillsboro High School  2:15PM       
with Hillsboro and Seneca-Wauzeka
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019
  Football: MS Scrimmage 5:00PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Southwestern  Potosi High School         
Friday, Aug 23, 2019
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Hillsboro  Hillsboro High School  4:15PM       
Monday, Aug 26, 2019
  Football: JV Game 5:00PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Cambridge  Cambridge High School  2:00PM       
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
  Football: MS Game 5:30PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Benton/Scales Mound/Shullsburg  Benton High School  3:00PM       
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
  Football: Varsity Game 6:00PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Royall  Potosi High School         
Parents Night
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
  Football: JV Game 5:30PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Fennimore  Potosi High School         
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
  Football: MS Game 5:30PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Pec/Argyle  Potosi High School         
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Black Hawk  Black Hawk High School  4:45PM       
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
  Football: JV Game 5:30PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Black Hawk  Black Hawk High School  3:30PM       
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
  Football: MS Game 5:30PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Platteville Middle  Potosi High School         
7th Grade Game
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
  Football: MS Game 5:30PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Southwestern  Southwestern High School  3:45PM       
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Benton/Scales Mound/Shullsburg  Potosi High School         
Middle School Football Night
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
  Football: JV Game 5:30PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Benton/Scales Mound/Shullsburg  Potosi High School         
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
  Football: MS Game 5:30PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Warren Jr/Sr  Potosi High School         
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. River Ridge  River Ridge School District  4:45PM       
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
  Football: JV Game 5:30PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. River Ridge  River Ridge School District  3:45PM       
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
  Football: MS Game 5:30PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Benton/Scales Mound/Shullsburg  Shullsburg High School  3:45PM       
7th Grade Game
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
  Football: MS Game 4:15PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Belmont  Belmont High School  2:45PM       
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
  Football: Varsity Game 6:00PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Pittsville  Potosi High School         
Potosi Homecoming Senior Night
Monday, Sep 30, 2019
  Football: JV Game 5:30PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. River Valley  River Valley High School  3:15PM       
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
  Football: MS Game 5:30PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Benton/Scales Mound/Shullsburg  Cassville High School         
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Pec/Argyle  Cassville High School  Bus Times       
Cassville Homecoming Senior Night Cancer Awareness Night
Monday, Oct 7, 2019
  Football: JV Game 5:30PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Pec/Argyle  Cassville High School  3:45PM       
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Southwestern  Southwestern High School  4:45PM       
Monday, Oct 14, 2019
  Football: JV Game 5:30PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Southwestern  Southwestern High School  3:45PM       
Friday, Oct 18, 2019
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Boscobel  Boscobel High School  4:45PM       
Monday, Oct 21, 2019
  Football: JV Game 5:30PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Lancaster  Potosi High School         
Friday, Oct 25, 2019
  Football: Varsity WIAA Playoff 7:00PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. TBA  TBA         
Level 1
Friday, Nov 1, 2019
  Football: Varsity WIAA Playoff 7:00PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. TBA  TBA         
Level 2
Friday, Nov 8, 2019
  Football: Varsity WIAA Playoff 7:00PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. TBA  TBA         
Level 3
Friday, Nov 15, 2019
  Football: Varsity WIAA Playoff 7:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA         
Level 4
Thursday, Nov 21, 2019
  Football: Varsity WIAA Playoff 10:00AM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Camp Randall Stadium         
State Final