logo Potosi Potosi

Football Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 06-03-20)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 14, 2020
  Football: Varsity Scrimmage 5:00PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Highland  Potosi High School       
 
  Football: JV Scrimmage 5:00PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Highland  Potosi High School       
 
Thursday, Aug 20, 2020
  Football: MS Scrimmage 5:00PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Southwestern  Potosi High School       
 
Friday, Aug 21, 2020
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Wauzeka-Steuben/Seneca  Potosi High School       
 
Parents Night
Monday, Aug 24, 2020
  Football: JV Game 5:30PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Multiple Schools  Wauzeka-Steuben High School       
 
Friday, Aug 28, 2020
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Multiple Schools  Ithaca High School       
 
Monday, Aug 31, 2020
  Football: JV Game 5:30PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Ithaca  Potosi High School       
 
Thursday, Sep 3, 2020
  Football: MS Game 5:30PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Southwestern  Potosi High School       
 
Friday, Sep 4, 2020
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Multiple Schools  Benton High School       
 
Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020
  Football: JV Game 5:30PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Benton/Scales Mound/Shullsburg  Potosi High School       
 
Thursday, Sep 10, 2020
  Football: MS Game 5:30PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Multiple Schools  Warren Jr/Sr High School       
 
Friday, Sep 11, 2020
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Iowa-Grant  Potosi High School       
 
Middle School Football Night
Monday, Sep 14, 2020
  Football: JV Game 5:30PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Multiple Schools  Iowa-Grant High School       
 
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020
  Football: MS Game 5:30PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Belmont  Potosi High School       
 
Saturday, Sep 19, 2020
  Football: Varsity Game 2:00PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Multiple Schools  Pecatonica High School       
 
Monday, Sep 21, 2020
  Football: JV Game 5:30PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Pec/Argyle  Cassville High School       
 
Thursday, Sep 24, 2020
  Football: MS Game 5:30PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Benton/Scales Mound/Shullsburg  Cassville High School       
 
Friday, Sep 25, 2020
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Black Hawk-Warren  Cassville High School       
 
Cassville Homecoming
Monday, Sep 28, 2020
  Football: JV Game 5:30PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Multiple Schools  Black Hawk High School       
 
Thursday, Oct 1, 2020
  Football: MS Game 4:15PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Multiple Schools  Benton High School       
 
Friday, Oct 2, 2020
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Multiple Schools  River Ridge School District       
 
Monday, Oct 5, 2020
  Football: JV Game 5:30PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. River Ridge  Potosi High School       
 
Thursday, Oct 8, 2020
  Football: MS Game 5:30PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Multiple Schools  Argyle High School       
 
Friday, Oct 9, 2020
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Parkview  Potosi High School       
 
Potosi Homecoming Cancer Awareness Night
Friday, Oct 16, 2020
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Southwestern  Potosi High School       
 
Senior Night
Monday, Oct 19, 2020
  Football: JV Game 5:30PM  Potosi/Cassville vs. Southwestern  Potosi High School       
 
Friday, Oct 23, 2020
  Football: Varsity WIAA Playoff 7:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA       
 
Level 1
Friday, Oct 30, 2020
  Football: Varsity WIAA Playoff 7:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA       
 
Level 2
Friday, Nov 6, 2020
  Football: Varsity WIAA Playoff 7:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA       
 
Level 3
Friday, Nov 13, 2020
  Football: Varsity WIAA Playoff 7:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA       
 
Level 4
Thursday, Nov 19, 2020
  Football: Varsity WIAA Playoff 10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Camp Randall Stadium