logo Highland Highland

Baseball: Varsity Spring 2020 Schedule

    (as of 12-12-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Apr 13, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Belmont  Belmont High School       
 
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. River Ridge  River Ridge School District       
 
Friday, Apr 17, 2020
Double Header  4:30PM  Away vs. Pecatonica  Pecatonica High School       
 
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Shullsburg/Benton  Benton High School       
 
Friday, Apr 24, 2020
Double Header  4:30PM  Monticello/Albany  Highland High School       
 
Monday, Apr 27, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Potosi/Cassville  Potosi High School       
 
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Belmont  Highland High School       
 
Monday, May 4, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. River Ridge  River Ridge School District       
 
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Shullsburg/Benton  Highland High School       
 
Friday, May 8, 2020
Double Header  4:30PM  Argyle  Highland High School       
 
Friday, May 15, 2020
Double Header  4:30PM  Away vs. Barneveld  Barneveld High School       
 
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Potosi/Cassville  Highland High School       
 
Friday, May 22, 2020
Double Header  4:30PM  Black Hawk  Highland High School