Highland
Baseball Varsity Schedule    (as of 05-25-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Thursday, Mar 28, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Southwestern           
 (Location Changed)
Monday, Apr 1, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Cuba City  Highland High School
HHS Baseball Field
 
       
Friday, Apr 5, 2019
Double Header  3:30PM  Away vs. Monticello/Albany  Monticello High School  1:21PM       
No JV
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Potosi/Cassville  Highland High School
HHS Baseball Field
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 04-23-19)
No JV innings after
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Riverdale  Riverdale High School         
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Shullsburg/Benton  Shullsburg High School  2:55PM  2:45PM     
JV innings after
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Game  5:00PM  River Ridge  Highland High School         
JV innings after
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Potosi/Cassville  Potosi High School  3:15PM  3:05PM     
 (Rescheduled from 04-23-19)
No JV innings after
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Double Header  4:30PM  Potosi/Cassville  Highland High School
HHS Baseball Field
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 04-08-19)
No JV innings after
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Potosi/Cassville  Potosi High School         
 (Rescheduled to 04-22-19)
No JV innings after
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Double Header  4:30PM  Away vs. Argyle  Argyle High School  2:30PM  2:20PM     
No JV innings after
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Belmont  Belmont High School         
 (Date Changed to )
JV innings after
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Shullsburg/Benton  Highland High School
HHS Baseball Field
 
       
 (Date Changed to 05-20-19)
JV innings after
Friday, May 3, 2019
Double Header  4:30PM  Barneveld  Highland High School         
No JV innings
Monday, May 6, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Riverdale  Riverdale High School  3:00PM       
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. River Ridge  River Ridge School District  2:45PM  2:35PM     
JV innings after
Friday, May 10, 2019
Double Header  4:30PM  Away vs. Black Hawk  Black Hawk High School  2:30PM  2:20PM     
No JV
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Double Header  4:30PM  Belmont  Highland High School
HHS Baseball Field
 
3:20PM  3:10PM     
 (Location Changed)
Friday, May 17, 2019
Double Header  4:30PM  Pecatonica  Highland High School         
No JV innings
Monday, May 20, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Shullsburg/Benton  Highland High School
HHS Baseball Field
 
       
 (Date Changed from 04-30-19)
JV innings after
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
WIAA Regional  6:30PM  Wauzeka-Steuben  Highland High School
HHS Baseball Field