logo Highland Highland

Baseball: Varsity Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 05-15-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Pecatonica         
 
 (Date Changed to 05-07-21)
Game  4:30PM  River Valley  Highland High School

HHS Baseball Field
 
     
 
3 JV innings after the Varsity game
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Mineral Point  Mineral Point High School
 
3:00PM  2:50PM   
 
Friday, Apr 30, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Barneveld  Highland High School

HHS Baseball Field
 
     
 
Due to Barneveld's participation in the Spring Football Season, this will be one 7 inning JV game.
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Argyle  Highland High School

HHS Baseball Field
 
     
 
Friday, May 7, 2021
Doubleheader  4:30PM  Away vs. Pecatonica  Blanchardville
 
2:30PM  2:20PM   
 
 (Date Changed from 04-27-21)
Monday, May 10, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Cuba City  Cuba City High School/Middle School
 
2:45PM  2:35PM   
 
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Lancaster    2:50PM  2:40PM   
 
Friday, May 14, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Dodgeville  Highland High School

HHS Baseball Field
 
     
 
Monday, May 17, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Potosi/Cassville  Highland High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Shullsburg/Benton  Shullsburg High School
 
3:00PM  2:50PM   
 
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Iowa-Grant    3:15PM  3:05PM   
 
Friday, May 21, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Belmont  Highland High School

HHS Baseball Field
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
Monday, May 24, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. River Ridge  River Ridge School District
 
3:10PM  3:00PM   
 
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Shullsburg/Benton  Highland High School
 
     
 
Friday, May 28, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Potosi/Cassville  Cassville High School
 
3:15PM  3:05PM   
 
Thursday, Jun 3, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Southwestern  Highland High School

HHS Baseball Field
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 4, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Belmont  Belmont High School
 
3:15PM  3:05PM   
 
Monday, Jun 7, 2021
Game  5:00PM  River Ridge  Highland High School

HHS Baseball Field