logo Highland Highland
Basketball Boys MS Schedule    (as of 02-22-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Riverdale  Riverdale High School  3:35PM  3:25PM     
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Riverdale  Riverdale High School  3:45PM       
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Richland Middle  Highland High School
HHS MS Gym
 
       
 (Postponed)
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Fennimore  Fennimore High School  3:35PM  3:25PM     
 (Time Changed)
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
Game  4:30PM  River Valley Middle  Highland High School
HHS MS Gym
 
       
 (Postponed)
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. River Valley  River Valley Middle School  3:35PM  3:25PM     
7th grade at 4:30; 8th grade to follow at approximately 5:30
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Richland Middle  Richland Middle School         
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Richland Middle  Highland High School
HHS MS Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Fennimore  Highland High School
HHS MS Gym
 
       
 (Date Changed to 02-19-19)
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Riverdale  Highland High School
HHS MS Gym
 
       
Parents' Night
Parents' Night
Monday, Feb 18, 2019
Game  4:30PM  River Valley  Highland High School
HHS MS Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Fennimore  Highland High School
HHS MS Gym
 
       
 (Date Changed to 02-19-19)
Due to Girls' Regional play, please note early start.