logo Highland Highland

Softball: Varsity Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 11-26-20)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
  Softball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Benton / Shullsburg  Highland High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
  Softball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Black Hawk  Black Hawk High School
 
     
 
Monday, May 3, 2021
  Softball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Belmont  Highland High School
 
     
 
Friday, May 7, 2021
  Softball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Pecatonica  Highland High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
  Softball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Potosi  Potosi High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 13, 2021
  Softball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Juda/Albany  Highland High School
 
     
 
Monday, May 17, 2021
  Softball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Benton / Shullsburg  Benton High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
  Softball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Belmont  Belmont High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 20, 2021
  Softball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Barneveld  Highland High School
 
     
 
Monday, May 24, 2021
  Softball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. River Ridge  River Ridge School District
 
     
 
Thursday, May 27, 2021
  Softball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Monticello  Monticello High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021
  Softball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Potosi  Highland High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 3, 2021
  Softball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Argyle  Argyle High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 7, 2021
  Softball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  River Ridge  Highland High School