logo Highland Highland

Softball: Varsity Spring 2020 Schedule

    (as of 12-12-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Mar 27, 2020
  Softball: Girls Varsity Game 4:30PM  Cuba City  Highland High School       
 
Thursday, Apr 2, 2020
  Softball: Girls Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Richland Center  Richland Center High School - Varsity Football Field       
 
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Belmont  Highland High School       
 
Thursday, Apr 9, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Monticello  Highland High School       
 
Monday, Apr 13, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. River Ridge  River Ridge School District       
 
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
  Softball: Girls Varsity Dual 5:00PM  Iowa-Grant  Highland High School       
 
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Argyle  Highland High School       
 
Monday, Apr 20, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Potosi  Potosi High School       
 
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Benton/Shullsburg  Highland High School       
 
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Black Hawk  Highland High School       
 
Monday, Apr 27, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Belmont  Belmont High School       
 
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  River Ridge  Highland High School       
 
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Pecatonica  Pecatonica High School       
 
 (Date Changed to 05-01-20)
Friday, May 1, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Pecatonica  Pecatonica High School       
 
 (Date Changed from 04-30-20)
Saturday, May 2, 2020
  Softball: Girls Varsity Jamboree 9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Poynette High School       
 
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Potosi  Highland High School       
 
Thursday, May 7, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Juda/Albany  Juda High School       
 
Saturday, May 9, 2020
  Softball: Girls Varsity Triangular 10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Mount Horeb High School       
 
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Benton / Shullsburg  Shullsburg High School       
 
Thursday, May 14, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Barneveld  Barneveld High School