logo Highland Highland

Softball: Varsity Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 05-15-21)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Monday, Apr 19, 2021
  Softball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Lancaster  Highland High School
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
  Softball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Benton / Shullsburg  Highland High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
  Softball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Black Hawk  Black Hawk High School
 
2:50PM  2:40PM   
 
Friday, Apr 30, 2021
  Softball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Mineral Point  Highland High School
 
     
 
Monday, May 3, 2021
  Softball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Belmont  Highland High School

HHS Softball Field
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to )
Postponed due to weather.
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
  Softball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Iowa-Grant  Cobb City Park
 
3:45PM     
 
Friday, May 7, 2021
  Softball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Pecatonica  Highland High School
 
     
 
Saturday, May 8, 2021
  Softball: Varsity Jamboree 9:00AM  vs. Multiple Schools  Poynette High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
  Softball: Varsity Game 12:00PM  Away vs. Prairie du Chien  Bluff View Middle School
 
10:00AM     
 
Monday, May 10, 2021
  Softball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Dodgeville  Dodgeville High School
 
3:40PM     
 
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
  Softball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Potosi  Potosi High School
 
3:10PM  3:00PM   
 
Thursday, May 13, 2021
  Softball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Juda/Albany  Highland High School

HHS Softball Field
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
Friday, May 14, 2021
  Softball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Belmont  Highland High School
 
     
 
Monday, May 17, 2021
  Softball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Benton / Shullsburg  Benton High School
 
3:00PM  2:50PM   
 
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
  Softball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Belmont  Belmont High School
 
3:20PM  3:10PM   
 
Thursday, May 20, 2021
  Softball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Barneveld  Highland High School
 
     
 
Friday, May 21, 2021
  Softball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Riverdale  Highland High School
 
     
 
Monday, May 24, 2021
  Softball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. River Ridge  River Ridge School District
 
3:15PM  3:05PM   
 
Thursday, May 27, 2021
  Softball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Monticello  Monticello High School
 
2:50PM  2:40PM   
 
Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021
  Softball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Potosi  Highland High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 3, 2021
  Softball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Argyle  Argyle High School
 
3:00PM  2:50PM   
 
Saturday, Jun 5, 2021
  Softball: Varsity Game 10:00AM  Richland Center  Highland High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jun 7, 2021
  Softball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  River Ridge  Highland High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 8, 2021
  Softball: Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Lancaster  Lancaster High School
 
3:25PM  3:15PM