logo Highland Highland
Football Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 10-22-18)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Friday, Aug 10, 2018
  Football: Varsity Scrimmage 7:00PM  Away vs. Richland Center,
Ithaca 
Richland Center High School - Varsity Football Field  5:30PM       
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018
  Football: Varsity Jamboree 5:00PM  Pec/Argyle  University Of Wisconsin - Platteville  2:00AM       
Monday, Aug 20, 2018
  Football: JV Game 5:30PM  Pec/Argyle  Highland High School
HHS Football Field
 
       
Friday, Aug 24, 2018
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Shullsburg  Shullsburg High School  4:30PM       
Monday, Aug 27, 2018
  Football: JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Shullsburg  Shullsburg High School         
 (Cancelled)
Short players for Shullsburg
Friday, Aug 31, 2018
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Ithaca  Ithaca High School  4:30PM       
Friday, Sep 7, 2018
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Potosi/Cassville  Potosi High School  4:30PM       
Middle School Football Night
Monday, Sep 10, 2018
  Football: JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Potosi/Cassville  Potosi High School  3:45PM       
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
  Football: Varsity Game 2:00PM  Brookwood  Highland High School
HHS Football Field
 
       
Friday, Sep 21, 2018
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  River Ridge  Highland High School
HHS Football Field
 
       
Parents' Night
Monday, Sep 24, 2018
  Football: JV Game 5:30PM  River Ridge  Highland High School
HHS Football Field
 
       
Friday, Sep 28, 2018
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Benton/Scales Mound  Benton High School  4:30PM       
Monday, Oct 1, 2018
  Football: JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Benton/Scales Mound  Benton High School         
 (Cancelled)
Hoping to reschedule for a later date.
Friday, Oct 5, 2018
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Black Hawk  Highland High School         
Senior Night
Monday, Oct 8, 2018
  Football: JV Game 5:30PM  Black Hawk  Highland High School
HHS Football Field
 
       
Friday, Oct 12, 2018
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Belmont  Highland High School         
Please note: JV FB vs. Belmont for 10/15 has been cancelled. Great season, gentlemen. Looking forward to next year!
Friday, Oct 19, 2018
  Football: Varsity WIAA Playoff 7:00PM  Blair-Taylor  Highland High School
HHS Football Field