logo Highland Highland

Football: Varsity Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 07-25-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, Aug 13, 2021
Scrimmage  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Dodgeville High School
 
     
 
Friday, Aug 20, 2021
Game  7:00PM  River Ridge  Highland High School

HHS Football Field
 
     
 
Friday, Aug 27, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Independence/Gilmanton  Independence High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 3, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Boscobel  Boscobel High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 10, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Ithaca  Highland High School

HHS Football Field
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 17, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Cashton  Cashton High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 24, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Riverdale  Riverdale High School
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 1, 2021
Game  7:00PM  DeSoto  Highland High School

HHS Football Field
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021
Game  2:00PM  Hillsboro  Highland High School

HHS Football Field
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 15, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Wauzeka-Steuben  Wauzeka-Steuben High School