logo Highland Highland

Volleyball Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 07-14-20)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Aug 27, 2020
  Volleyball: JV/Varsity Match 6:00PM  Away vs. Belmont  Belmont High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020
  Volleyball: JV/Varsity Match 6:00PM  Shullsburg  Highland High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 3, 2020
  Volleyball: JV/Varsity Match 6:00PM  Away vs. Cassville  Cassville High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 10, 2020
  Volleyball: JV/Varsity Match 6:00PM  Away vs. Potosi  Potosi High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020
  Volleyball: JV/Varsity Match 6:00PM  River Ridge  Highland High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 17, 2020
  Volleyball: JV/Varsity Match 6:00PM  Away vs. Benton  Benton High School
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 21, 2020
  Volleyball: JV/Varsity Match 6:00PM  Belmont  Highland High School

HHS Gym
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 28, 2020
  Volleyball: JV/Varsity Match 6:00PM  Away vs. Shullsburg  Shullsburg High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 1, 2020
  Volleyball: JV/Varsity Match 6:00PM  Cassville  Highland High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020
  Volleyball: JV/Varsity Match 6:00PM  Potosi  Highland High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 8, 2020
  Volleyball: JV/Varsity Match 6:00PM  Away vs. River Ridge  River Ridge High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020
  Volleyball: JV/Varsity Match 6:00PM  Benton  Highland High School