logo Highland Highland
Volleyball Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 11-13-18)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Monday, Aug 20, 2018
  Volleyball: Girls Varsity Scrimmage 4:30PM  Away vs. Richland Center,
Riverdale,
Cassville,
North Crawford,
Royall HS,
Seneca 
Richland Center High School  3:30PM       
Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018
  Volleyball: Girls Varsity Scrimmage 4:00PM  Barneveld,
Iowa-Grant 
Highland High School         
1st Match - Iowa Grant vs. Barneveld (Varsity, JV) Iowa Grant vs. Highland (Freshmen) 2nd Match - Iowa Grant vs. Highland (JV, Varsity) 3rd Match - Highland vs. Barneveld (Varsity, JV)
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018
  Volleyball: Girls Varsity Jamboree 9:00AM  Argyle,
Benton,
Cassville,
Ithaca,
Potosi,
Shullsburg,
Southwestern,
Weston 
Highland High School
HHS Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018
  Volleyball: JV/Varsity Match 6:00PM  Away vs. Cassville  Cassville High School  4:15PM       
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018
  Volleyball: JV/Varsity Match 6:00PM  River Ridge  Highland High School         
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018
  Volleyball: JV/Varsity Match 6:00PM  Benton  Highland High School  4:20PM       
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
  Volleyball: JV/Varsity Match 6:00PM  Away vs. Potosi  Potosi High School  3:45PM       
Monday, Sep 10, 2018
  Volleyball: JV/Varsity Match 6:00PM  Belmont  Highland High School         
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018
  Volleyball: JV/Varsity Match 6:00PM  Shullsburg  Highland High School         
Senior Night
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
  Volleyball: JV/Varsity Match 6:00PM  Cassville  Highland High School         
Monday, Sep 24, 2018
  Volleyball: JV/Varsity Match 6:00PM  Away vs. River Ridge  River Ridge School District  3:45PM       
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
  Volleyball: JV/Varsity Match 6:00PM  Away vs. Benton  Benton High School  4:20PM       
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018
  Volleyball: JV/Varsity Match 6:00PM  Potosi  Highland High School         
Parents' Night
Saturday, Oct 6, 2018
  Volleyball: Girls Varsity Invitational 9:00AM  Away vs. North Crawford,
Belmont,
Black Hawk,
Fennimore,
Viroqua,
Wauzeka-Steuben,
Wonewoc-Center 
North Crawford High School  7:15AM       
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018
  Volleyball: JV/Varsity Match 6:00PM  Away vs. Belmont  Belmont High School  3:45PM       
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018
  Volleyball: JV/Varsity Match 6:00PM  Away vs. Shullsburg  Shullsburg High School  4:15PM       
Senior Night
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018
  Volleyball: Girls Varsity WIAA Regional 7:00PM  Ithaca  Highland High School