logo Highland Highland
Volleyball Girls MS Schedule    (as of 02-22-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Fennimore  Fennimore High School  3:25PM       
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018
Match  4:30PM  River Valley  Highland High School         
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
Match  4:15PM  Riverdale  Highland High School         
We need to start the 7th grade match a little early due to a commitment the Riverdale coach has back at school tonight. Thank you for your flexibility!
Monday, Sep 17, 2018
Match  4:15PM  Away vs. Richland Center  Richland Middle School  3:20PM       
7th and 8th grade will play at the same time beginning at 4:15.
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Boscobel  Highland High School
HHS MS Gym
 
       
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
Match  4:30AM  Fennimore  Highland High School         
Monday, Sep 24, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Iowa-Grant  Iowa-Grant Elementary/Middle School  3:45PM       
7th and 8th grade play at the same time beginning at 4:30.
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Richland Center  Highland High School         
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. River Valley  River Valley Middle School  3:25PM       
7th grade at 4:30 pm; 8th grade to follow at approximately 5:30 pm.
Monday, Oct 8, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Iowa-Grant  Highland High School         
MSVB Parents' Night
MSVB Parents' Night
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Riverdale  Riverdale High School  3:40PM       
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Riverdale  Riverdale High School